What's On

Event image
August 2021 Film Showcase A Unique Arts Experience in Prescott! Enjoy the art of film the way it was meant to be experienced! $10 a ticket Door Opens 5PM Show Starts 5:30PM Dates: Sun, August 8, 2021, Sun, August 15, 2021, Sun, August 22, 2021, Sun, August 29, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Alice in Covidland
Alice journeys through Covidland, seeking a way to get back home. Along the way, she meets a strange variety of people and creatures, some good, some not so much.

The show will be performed like a live radio play.
Dates: Fri, August 13, 2021 Booking and More Information
Season Launch Celebration Season celebration event!
Saturday, August 14th from 5:30 -7:30pm. We want to thank our loyal patrons for their support and to introduce our 2021/2022 season! Free food and drinks (courtesy of El Gato Azul) and a cash bar will be available in the courtyard followed by a preview program in our new Cabaret theater.
Dates: Sat, August 14, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
I Do! I Do! An intimate and nostalgic work by Harvey Schmidt and Tom Jones (The Fantasticks) tells the tale of love, marriage and the ups and downs of living with your soul mate set to a tuneful, charming score.
Directed by Robyn Allen

Dates: Thu, August 26, 2021, Fri, August 27, 2021, Sat, August 28, 2021, Sun, August 29, 2021, Thu, September 2, 2021, Fri, September 3, 2021, Sat, September 4, 2021, Sun, September 5, 2021, Thu, September 9, 2021, Fri, September 10, 2021, Sat, September 11, 2021, Sun, September 12, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Betrayal Harold Pinter’s masterpiece is a powerful expression of the chasm between recollection and reality. Dealing with the “eternal triangle"—wife, husband and the wife’s lover—the playwright, with his customary inventiveness and subtlety, brings new insights to this timeless theme. Intended for a mature audience.
Directed by Albert Hendeaux
Dates: Thu, September 30, 2021, Fri, October 1, 2021, Sat, October 2, 2021, Sun, October 3, 2021, Thu, October 7, 2021, Fri, October 8, 2021, Sat, October 9, 2021, Sun, October 10, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Willy Wonka The delicious adventures of Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory light up the stage in this captivating adaptation. Featuring the enchanting songs from the 1971 film in addition to a host of fun new songs, Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka JR. is a scrumdidilyumptious musical guaranteed to delight everyone’s sweet tooth. Dates: Thu, October 21, 2021, Fri, October 22, 2021, Sat, October 23, 2021, Sun, October 24, 2021, Thu, October 28, 2021, Fri, October 29, 2021, Sat, October 30, 2021, Sun, October 31, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Love, Loss, and What I Wore An intimate collection of funny and poignant stories by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron that EVERYONE can relate to. Using clothing and accessories—and the memories they trigger—these monologues and stories cover everything from deciding on prom dresses, hating purses, and why we eventually default to wearing all black, all the time. Contains strong language and discussions of sexual situations.
Directed by Bruce Lanning
Dates: Thu, November 11, 2021, Fri, November 12, 2021, Sat, November 13, 2021, Sun, November 14, 2021, Thu, November 18, 2021, Fri, November 19, 2021, Sat, November 20, 2021, Sun, November 21, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
God of Carnage Two couples meet to civilly discuss a schoolyard squabble between their sons. Harmony quickly devolves into hostility when everyone’s inner child comes out swinging and the evening descends into hilarious, unmannered chaos. A savagely funny Tony award-winning Best Play that will leave you in stitches!
Directed by Kevin Nissen
Dates: Thu, January 6, 2022, Fri, January 7, 2022, Sat, January 8, 2022, Sun, January 9, 2022, Thu, January 13, 2022, Fri, January 14, 2022, Sat, January 15, 2022, Sun, January 16, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
That Championship Season Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, the Tony Award, and the New York Drama Critics Circle Award as best play of the season. An overwhelming critical and popular success, this brilliant, powerful play brings pathos, humor and deep compassion to its penetrating study of four former teammates who meet for a reunion with their high-school coach. Contains strong language.
Directed by Jim Pyduck
Dates: Thu, February 10, 2022, Fri, February 11, 2022, Sat, February 12, 2022, Sun, February 13, 2022, Thu, February 17, 2022, Fri, February 18, 2022, Sat, February 19, 2022, Sun, February 20, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Mamma Mia! Get swept away by the infectious music, uplifting story, and dazzling dance numbers that have made Mamma Mia! a worldwide phenomenon. Through the eternally catchy score of ABBA chart-toppers, this hilarious and touching tale of daughter, mother, and would-be dads crescendos to an exhilarating finale celebration you simply can't resist!
Directed by Robyn Allen
Dates: Thu, March 10, 2022, Fri, March 11, 2022, Sat, March 12, 2022, Sun, March 13, 2022, Thu, March 17, 2022, Fri, March 18, 2022, Sat, March 19, 2022, Sun, March 20, 2022, Thu, March 24, 2022, Fri, March 25, 2022, Sat, March 26, 2022, Sun, March 27, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
The Sociable Plover Roy Tunt, hovering on the brink of birdwatching greatness, arrives at a remote bird hide on the Sufflok Marshes at daybreak, intent on spotting the elusive Sociable Plover - the last of 567 native British birds. If he makes it, he will be added to the list of all-time great twitchers. Today could be his big day! Whitnall's play is a wrought, taut, exquisitely balanced black comedy that keeps the viewer glued to the seat until the final full stop. This hilarious, pointed play of manners is a superbly crafted, perfectly pitched who-done-what reminiscent of Sleuth. An absolute must see!
Directed by Jean Lippincott
Dates: Thu, April 14, 2022, Fri, April 15, 2022, Sat, April 16, 2022, Sun, April 17, 2022, Thu, April 21, 2022, Fri, April 22, 2022, Sat, April 23, 2022, Sun, April 24, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Lone Star; Laundry and Bourbon These two one-act comedies, offer the audience two sides of the same coin. Through two very different sets of characters, we see the intimate details of life in a small Texas town during a tumultuous time. Their unique perspectives and heartfelt stories reveal the beauty and tragedy of everyday life, not just for them, but for every person. Intended for a mature audience.
Directed by Paul Epoch
Dates: Thu, May 5, 2022, Fri, May 6, 2022, Sat, May 7, 2022, Sun, May 8, 2022, Thu, May 12, 2022, Fri, May 13, 2022, Sat, May 14, 2022, Sun, May 15, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Paint Your Wagon Fortunes rise and fall during the California Gold Rush in Lerner and Loewe’s classic musical about love and ambition. The story centers on a miner and his daughter and follows the lives and loves of the people in a mining camp in Gold Rush-era California. This treasured musical is an homage to the Old West, featuring gorgeous standards such as “They Call the Wind Maria,” “I Talk to the Trees,” and “Wand’rin’ Star.”
Directed by Bruce Lanning
Dates: Thu, June 30, 2022, Fri, July 1, 2022, Sat, July 2, 2022, Sun, July 3, 2022, Thu, July 7, 2022, Fri, July 8, 2022, Sat, July 9, 2022, Sun, July 10, 2022, Thu, July 14, 2022, Fri, July 15, 2022, Sat, July 16, 2022, Sun, July 17, 2022 Booking and More Information

box office powered by